Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Trotter's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Trotter's Restaurant

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Trotter's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pakratt9 about 2 months ago

French Dip

Trotters food and service is top notched! So appreciate the good food & nice friendly staff! Five Stars ⭐️

Aciellet 3 months ago

Farmer's Breakfast

Good sized portion. Everything was cooked perfectly! Bacon was perfectly crispy-chewy, the sausage patty was juicy, eggs perfectly done to preference hash browns crispy and cooked through, and biscuits and gravy the best I've ever tried - rich and creamy but not heavy, with just the right amount of seasoning and slight kick of black pepper. I will be back for more.

Rodney 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

In all honesty, best chicken fried steak I have ever had. on the plus side too. THEY LET ME PUT DINO CHICKEN NUGGETS ON TOP OF MY CHILI CHEESE FRIES!!!

Angie 3 months ago

Greek

Mmmmm! My favorite thing on the menu for sure. I could eat this everyday for the rest of my life. And the sweet potato fries! :)

Sperryjeffrey 4 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

My family has been coming to Trotters for 20+ years and have enjoyed EVERY SINGLE EXPERIENCE. It will always have that nostalgic home feeling, with a mouth watering meal to go with it. The family atmosphere service will have you coming back for plenty more.

Ramacik65 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Our family favorite Restaurant. We love the egg Benedict. Great service. Excellent food and the banana splits are awesome.

Cr500xr 3 months ago

Patty Melt

Came to town for our sons wedding. Found this great place. Fresh food. Awesome staff. My Patty Melt was so delicious. Fresh homemade fries. We will be back in the morning. I highly recommend.

Rodney 3 months ago

Chili Cheese Fries

THEY LET ME PUT DINO NUGGETS ON TOP OF IT!!!!

Cyndikirks 3 months ago

Chef Salad

I swear that this place hand picks the best ingredients. The bacon is to die for and the eggs are perfect. Our family made a weekly commitment to meet up here. We are not an easy group to please everyone but we all agree on Trotters. The staff are all so great and so helpful when you cannot decide what to order.

Siefier25 4 months ago

Large Fish and Chips Basket

Trotters is hands down one of the best in this state! My wife and I have been eating there for over a decade. The owners and the staff are top notch, and will make you feel welcome. Like family! They also have an amazing menu, and the best coleslaw I've ever had(this coming from a person who used to hate coleslaw)!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA