Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Trotter's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Trotter's Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Trotter's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Penny 4 months ago

Buffalo Burger

This burger is absolutely wonderful. Green salad or soup, perfect

Victoria 4 months ago

Green Eggs and Ham

The green eggs and ham was delicious! I've ordered this dish at other restaurants but they make it best here. Would definitely come back just for this dish! The eggs benedict is also noteworthy.

Majorleagueroofingllcwa 5 months ago

Eggs Benedict

We just love Trotters and eat there prob 2 to 3 times a week! My husband ? loves the eggs benedict with loaded hashbrowns. I try to change it up but like their pulled pork sandwich and mozzarella sticks oh and their farmer breakfast is great too! We love you Trotters!

Loreyneaves 6 months ago

Deluxe Burger

Ive been coming to Trotter since i was 7 years old. Fast forward to 30 years later and its still has that family feel as it did when i was a kid. The staff makes everyone feel like family and the food doesnt disappoint.

Jaenora 8 months ago

Chili Cheese Fries

My boyfriend and I have recently moved to Auburn. Trotters was our first family restaurant that we have been to since moving here and the food was supurb! From appetiters to the desserts, we couldnt get enough. The service was awesome and the dining was a very comforting setting. Our favorite on the menu was the Chili Cheese Fries and also the soup. We had the tomatoe soup and it tasted so great and delicious and it had the homemade feel as well. Would come again and also regularly! You wont leave this location without a smile on your face and also in your tummy after eating all the decadent foods they have to offer.

Ddeash 4 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

I am a caregiver and my client eats lunch at Trotters at least once a week. His favorite meal is the New England Clam Chowder followed by a piece of delicious coconut cream pie. A few of your friendly servers know him by name and also know his favorite dish. I'm partial to your fabulous chocolate peanut butter shakes.

Darcihall253 4 months ago

Farmer's Breakfast

The mix of meats, hash brown, eggs & my add on was PERFECT! Most delightful was the waitress, she was so personable with everyone! I didn't get her name but she also has a soap display there (Etsy too). Really can't express what a great person to EVERYONE she was/is! Thank you it was refreshing experience for all of it today!

Courtney 6 months ago

Football Burger

Favorite local restaurant! Best place for ice cream with the kids or the perfect burger!!

Danielrobertvanegas 6 months ago

King of Clubs

Perfectly toasted sandwich with refreshing tomatos simply delicious !

Guest 9 months ago

Fish and Chips

The first review below must be for a French dip sandwich, not fish and chips.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA