Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Trotter's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Trotter's Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Trotter's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 4 months ago

Fish and Chips

The first review below must be for a French dip sandwich, not fish and chips.

Brandy 5 months ago

Eggs Benedict

My husband eats your eggs benedict and loaded hashbrowns at least once or twice a week. I personally just like the loaded hashbrowns but they're super yummy. Im pretty sure anything they make has a great homemade yummy taste! We love Trotters!

Annetteaiwohi 7 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Best clam chowder in the entire Seattle area! And that's saying something given all the seafood restaurants we have! You can taste the real butter they use, the potatoes are cut to a perfect size (not too big & not tiny), and the chunks of clam are sizable too actually chew and taste (not so tiny you wonder where are the clams). Best clam chowder and wonderful servers. ~Annette

Galvanloura 7 months ago

All American Double Cheeseburger

Bomb!! .. the best burgers🍔🍔🍔🤗🤗🤗💣💣💣💣💣..

Welchjohnlisa 8 months ago

1/2 Asian Chicken Salad

Nice and fresh, perfect lunch sized portion.

Andrea 4 months ago

King of Clubs

Always a good sandwich and good sides to go with them Love the tator tots always crunchy and reheat well

Vemartinezortiz 6 months ago

Taco Salad

I wanted to let you know Trotters has the best food in Auburn, very friendly service and good price value. I eat there frequently and everything I have tasted so far is awesome

Jeradc95 7 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Very tasty, hearty clam chowder.

Churchsean0 7 months ago

King of Clubs

So good. I love this place. Reminds me a comfort food safe haven. Highly recommend.

Kahlerdustin 8 months ago

Eggs Benedict

The breakfast is wonderful! I get the eggs Benedict every time and it disapoints.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA